Fri Apr 28

We are PROUD to celebrate our 6th annual Creative Alliance Rainbow Fest and fabulous LGBTQA Film Festival! This year we feature a documentary about lesbian activist Angela Bowen, shorts curated by an LGBTQA community jury to reflect all colors of the rainbow, and a drag-hosted queer tribute to the campy cult classic Mommie Dearest.

Read more...
Tue Apr 25

Take a sneak peek at the live auction items for the VIP Dinner at the Marquee Ball!

Read more...
Fri Apr 14

On April 6, 2017, the Board of Trustees of the John Simon Guggenheim Memorial Foundation awarded 173 Guggenheim Fellowships to a diverse group of scholars, artists, and scientists, including Creative Alliance resident artist Paul Rucker.

Read more...
Fri Apr 7

Dress up and get down at Highlandtown’s hottest disco! Groove in your vintage threads to Rolled Gold’s disco hits or hang in Jonathan Gilmore’s Soul Lounge. Enjoy the silent art auction, roller dancers, photo booth, ‘70s snacks, and far out cocktails! Tickets & Info

Read more...
Sat Mar 4

“Excellence has no sex.” - Eva Hesse

Read more...
Sat Jan 21
Creative Alliance is now accepting applications for its live/work studio Residency Program. Read more...
Fri Jan 6
Creative Alliance honors the diversity, complexity, and beauty of Black artists. We're not stopping at February... this celebration starts in January! Read more...
Tue Dec 13
Having trouble finding the perfect gift for that person who has everything? Read more...
Thu Dec 1
Throughout December, if you buy or renew your membership, you'll receive an additional free membership to give as a gift! Read more...
Thu Nov 10
From a burlesque Holiday Spectac-u-thon to Kwanzaa festivities, to klezmer, Creative Alliance celebrates the holidays this year with our own unique spin on the season! Read more...
Scroll to Top