Ajit Apte
Vice President, Technical Services, BGE

Tabitha Atkins
Senior Advisor, Cross Street Partners

Kimberly Battista

Doreen Bolger
Retired Director, Baltimore Museum of Art

Amy Bonitz
Vice President, MCB Real Estate, LLC

Lauren Calia
Senior Assistant Attorney General

John Campion 
Monitoring Officer with AmeriCorps

Cheryl Casciani 
Director of Community Planning and Revitalization, Baltimore City Planning Department

Oletha Devane 

Bill Eggbeer
Senior Advisor, BDC Advisors, LLC


Francesca Gallucci 
Chief of Staff, Atomic Financial 

Michael Haskins, Jr.
Founder & Creative Director of CURRENCY STUDIO

Jim Halle
Vice President Investments, Chapin Davis

Shaina A. Hernandez
Senior Advisor for Policy, Howard County Executive Calvin Ball

David Hess 

Kelly Hodge-Williams
Founder and Former CEO, Business Volunteers of Maryland 

Jo-Elle Johnson
Social Entrepreneur & Education
Founder & Executive Director - SEFYS, JCJHUB and UNIQUENEST

Lat Naylor, Vice President

Don Palmer 
Writer/Retired Arts Grant Maker

Antoinette Peele
Owner/Strategist, In4structures.com

Matt Pinto
Director of Property Management, Seawall Development

Amy Eva Raehse
Partner, Goya Contemporary

Maria E. Rodriguez
General Counsel, Baltimore City Community College

Kristin Seeberger
Brand & Creative Consultant, Brand U

Amy T. Seto, CPA, Secretary 
Partner, Endowments & Foundations Senior Advisor, Brown Advisory

Sam Sidh 
Chief of Staff, Howard County Executive Calvin B Ball, III

Sophia Silbergeld, President
Director of Strategic Partnerships, Adeo Advocacy

Janet Smith

Julia Kim Smith

Diane Stollenwerk 
Founder, StollenWerks Consulting

Tanya Terrell 
Director of Corporate Community Impact, BGE

Vicki Vaughn
Housing Development Consultant

Roberta Wilson, Treasurer

Jonathan Zenilman, M.D.
Chief of the Division of Infectious Disease, The Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center

Trustee Emeriti:

Christy Bergland
Artist and Art Therapist Private Practice

Rachel Edds
Urban Planner

Susan Gould
Retired Founder & Director of The Baltimore Gallery

Terri Turner
Associate General Counsel, Johns Hopkins University


Honorary Board Members:

Mimi Kapiloff
Perry Sfikas

Scroll to Top