Board of Trustees

Ajite Apte Director of IT, BGE
Kim Battista Artist
Christy Bergland Artist and Art Therapist, Sheppard Pratt Hospital
Doreen Bolger Retired Director, Baltimore Museum of Art
Amy Bonitz Project Manager, Bonitz Palmer, LLC
Teara Booker Nonprofit Consultant
Lauren Calia MD State Asst. Attorney General, Consumer Protection Div.
Cheryl Casciani, President Dir. of Neighborhood Sustainability, BCF, Chair
Kini Collins, Secretary Artist
Rachel Edds Planning Consultant
Deric Emry Venture Partner @ Greenspring Associates
Charles Geser Tax Accountant
Susan Gould Owner, Baltimore Gallery
Jim Halle Vice President of Investments, Chapin Davis
Shaina A. Hernandez Greater Baltimore Committee
Kelly Hodge-Williams President & CEO, Maryland Business Volunteers
Seema Iyer Associate Director, Jacob France Institute
Robbyn Theresa Lewis Delegate 46th District
Lat Naylor Artist
Amy Eva Raehse Gallery Director, GOYA Contemporary
Kristin Seeberger Corporate Segment & Channel Marketing, T.Rowe Price
Sophia Silbergeld Greater Baltimore Committee
Janet Smith Chief Business Officer-Mariner Finance
Julia Kim Smith Artist
Tanya Terrell, Vice President South Baltimore Learning Center 
Terri Turner Associate General Counsel, Johns Hopkins University
Vicki Vaughn Associate, Chesapeake Community Advisors
Gary Vikan Principal, Vikan Consulting
Roberta Wilson, Treasurer Principal/Manager, Gary R. Bozel and Associates
Honorary Board Members:
Mary Jo Gordon Owner, Gallerie Francoise, e.s.f.
Patricia Massey Retired
Perry Sfikas Maryland Parole Commission
Scroll to Top