Marquee Ball

Marquee Ball

The Marquee Ball is our fabulous annual gala dinner, auction and dance party. Each Spring we choose a movie as a theme, and partygoers dress up in costume with eye-popping results for Balitmore's Best Party! The Marquee Ball supports the Creative Alliance's free afterschool and neighborhood outreach programs. Creative Alliance's programs are praised for their high quality by parents, teachers and educating institutions alike. Annually, nearly 2,400 Baltimore City elementary and middle school students learn new concepts and vocabulary, problem solving and social skills through making complex arts projects. They get excited about learning!

This Year's Event:
2015 Marquee Ball: To The MAX
Saturday, April 18th
More Info & Tix

Images from the Marquee Ball 2014
Images from the Marquee Ball 2013

Find out about sponsorship benefits!

Golden Formstone Awardees 
2015 - Linda DePalma
2014 - Spike Gjerde
2013 - Robert W. Deutsch Foundation
           View the proclamation »
2012 - E. Scott Johnson
           Doreen Bolger
           Connie Imboden
           Suzanne F. Cohen
           Nancy Haragan
           Fred Lazarus
           David Simon
Joyce J. Scott

Lifetime Achievement Awardees
2015 - Kevin Kallaugher (KAL)
2014 - Gary Vikan

2013 - Ethel Ennis
           View the proclamation »
2012 - Terry Meyerhoff Rubenstein
2011 - Beatrice L. “Beatty” Levy


Learn about our shows & events!

Mailing List Signup »

Social Media:
Facebook Twitter InstagramYouTube
We are here thanks to donors like you!