7th Annual Baltimore Improv Festival

7th Annual Baltimore Improv Festival

Event Type: music/performance, Workshops, music, performance & writing workshops, comedy

Wed Jul 31 - Sun Aug 4 Times vary.
$8-$15 General Public tickets › Members tickets ›


Overview 7th Annual Baltimore Improv Festival

Baltimore Improv Group (BIG) hosts quick-thinking improv ensembles from Charm City and beyond for five nights of invented on the spot hilarity and two intense days of workshops. See BIG's website for details. Mega Pass $54, Day Passes $30. Mega Passes (entry to ALL shows) and Day Passes available by calling 410-276-1651 or visiting our box office.

Full Schedule:

Wed July 31: One show!

7:30pm - Minority Re'port, MacCloskey and Meyers, Tigerhead, Evan the Loyal. $12, $8 mbrs.

Thu August 1: One Show!

8pm -Population:6, WIG, Press Play, Lekker. $12, $8 mbrs.


Fri August 2: Three shows!

7pm - Photobomb, Aboulia, RuBin. $12, $8 mbrs.

8:30pm - Gus, iMusical. $15, $12 mbrs.

10pm - Plan B, 1 Deep, Bully Union: Local 128. $12, $8 mbrs.


Sat Aug 3: Three Shows!

7pm - Swartzlander, Mr. Licorice, Big Gulp. $12, $8 mbrs.

8:30pm - Training for Prom, SeaTea Improv, Chet Watkins. $15, $12 mbrs.

10pm - Honey, Magnet Touring Company. $12, $8 mbrs.


Sun August 4: One show!

7pm - BIG Improv Karaoke, Commonwealth, EagleFox. $12, $8 mbrs.

You Might Also Like:

Baltimore Club Dance Team  

Baltimore Club Dance Team

Wed Oct 21, 5pm

Dance classes offered to teens in the McElderry Park Community!

4 Play!  

4 Play!

Wed Dec 9, 7pm

Baltimore's monthly comedy show is all about sex, hosted by Jacq...

Improvisation Master Class  

Improvisation Master Class

Sat Dec 12, 11am

Marc Ribot will lead a group workshop on free-improvisation...

Learn about our shows & events!

Mailing List Signup »

Social Media:
Facebook Twitter InstagramYouTube
We are here thanks to donors like you!

Upcoming Events

View Full Calendar ›
Life Drawing

Life Drawing

Every Saturday