General Public tickets › Members tickets ›

7th Annual Baltimore Improv Festival

7th Annual Baltimore Improv Festival

Event Type: music/performance, Workshops, music, performance & writing workshops, comedy

Wed Jul 31 - Sun Aug 4 Times vary.
$8-$15 General Public tickets › Members tickets ›

Overview

Overview 7th Annual Baltimore Improv Festival

Baltimore Improv Group (BIG) hosts quick-thinking improv ensembles from Charm City and beyond for five nights of invented on the spot hilarity and two intense days of workshops. See BIG's website for details. Mega Pass $54, Day Passes $30. Mega Passes (entry to ALL shows) and Day Passes available by calling 410-276-1651 or visiting our box office.

Full Schedule:

Wed July 31: One show!

7:30pm - Minority Re'port, MacCloskey and Meyers, Tigerhead, Evan the Loyal. $12, $8 mbrs.


Thu August 1: One Show!

8pm -Population:6, WIG, Press Play, Lekker. $12, $8 mbrs.

 

Fri August 2: Three shows!

7pm - Photobomb, Aboulia, RuBin. $12, $8 mbrs.

8:30pm - Gus, iMusical. $15, $12 mbrs.

10pm - Plan B, 1 Deep, Bully Union: Local 128. $12, $8 mbrs.

 

Sat Aug 3: Three Shows!

7pm - Swartzlander, Mr. Licorice, Big Gulp. $12, $8 mbrs.

8:30pm - Training for Prom, SeaTea Improv, Chet Watkins. $15, $12 mbrs.

10pm - Honey, Magnet Touring Company. $12, $8 mbrs.

 

Sun August 4: One show!

7pm - BIG Improv Karaoke, Commonwealth, EagleFox. $12, $8 mbrs.

You Might Also Like:

KERPLUNK OUTSIDE! Free Family Art Drop-In  

KERPLUNK OUTSIDE! Free Family Art Drop-In

Sat Jun 25, 12pm

This summer we take Kerplunk! – our FREE family art drop-in open for...

Hot Shorts 2: Laugh Your Pants Off  

Hot Shorts 2: Laugh Your Pants Off

Sat Jul 30, 7pm

Navigating crushes, negotiating body parts and maneuvering love...

KERPLUNK! Free Family Art Drop-In: JUN 11 - AUG 27  

KERPLUNK! Free Family Art Drop-In: JUN 11 - AUG 27

Sat Jun 11, 12pm

Families and kids of all ages are invited to tour Creative Alliance’s...

MD VLA ART LAW CLINIC  

MD VLA ART LAW CLINIC

Sat Aug 20, 1pm

In these low-cost sessions, artists will discuss legal issues related...

Learn about our shows & events!

Mailing List Signup »

Social Media:
Facebook Twitter InstagramYouTube
We are here thanks to donors like you!

Upcoming Events

View Full Calendar ›
Akron

Akron

Fri Jul 29