Sat May 4
Are you an artist? Want to live at CA?! Apply by May 13th! The Patterson Residency Program provides a highly visible, intense and creative environment for the production of artwork in all media. Read more...
Thu May 2
Thursday, May 16, is a great day to stock up on natural and organic groceries and support Creative Alliance at the same time! Make a long list of groceries and shop at WHOLE FOODS MARKET - HARBOR EAST! Read more...
Wed Apr 24
Professional Mind Readers who have astounded audiences worldwide make their Maryland debut Friday May 3, 2013 at Creative Alliance! Read more...
Thu Apr 4
Curatorial Practice MFA candidate Chloe Gallagher interviewed Katie Pumphrey, Creative Alliance resident, about a new body of work, sports, and her stay at the Creative Alliance. You can see Katie’s work in the current exhibition Introductions at the Pinebox Art Center. Read more...
Thu Mar 7
Ms. Ethel Ennis is known as Baltimore’s “First Lady of Jazz.” The Creative Alliance is delighted she has permitted us to honor her with our Lifetime Achievement Award at the Marquee Ball. Read more...
Mon Mar 4
Our Marquee Lounge opens on Fri Mar 8 with a BBQ & Blues theme. Read more...
Wed Feb 13
Come see us this Saturday from 12 to 3 and find out what new project we're creating. Read more...
Thu Feb 7
Inspired from our exhibit by Sam and Adam we adorned special space headbands with 66 of our closest family members! Come see us this Saturday for "Climbing Creatures." Read more...
Tue Feb 5
Local Plunge, along with Clementine, the Creative Alliance, Millstone Cellars, and resident artist Sam Allerton Green team up for a night of food and art. Read more...
Thu Jan 31
If you find yourself on the wrong side of the tracks this Friday night around 8pm, you might get a ticket and directions telling you to go west on Eastern then turn north on East, there on the north by northwestern corner is a building that’s not what it seems. Read more Read more...
Scroll to Top